Constitution Ceremony

R.W. Bro. Adrian De Vries – Grand Junior Warden, R.W. Bro. David Cameron – Grand Lodge Management Committee, R.W. Bro. Terry Ridgway – DDGM South Huron, W. Bro. Neil Dolson – WM of Templum Lucis, W. Bro. Terry Kirk – DDGM Georgian North, R.W. Bro. Jeffery Gatcke – DDGM Frontenac.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *